Pharmacophore an International Research Journal

ISSN: 2229-5402
JCR IF 0.5

Submit Manuscript

The Pharmacophore is a broad-spectrum, peer-reviewed An International Research Journal welcomes original contributions of fundamental research in all the branches of Pharmaceutical and Medical Science or related disciplines. It circulated electronically via the World Wide Web. The journal is devoted to the promotion of research, the current health needs of the world, in the Pharmaceutical and Medical Science or related disciplines.

The journal has an Editorial Board to maintain, the high scientific standards of the Journal, the essential characteristics of scientific publications for evaluation quality of the research findings. The Editorial Board of the Pharmacophore and the panel of reviewers comprise high-ranking Scientist, Academia, Health Professionals, Researchers and Experts of their fields. It will provide the depth and breadth of editorial coverage to the all health professionals. The Reviewers are selected by the Editor with advice of the Editorial Board on the basis of their expertise in related fields and track record of experience in publishing research papers.

Frequency of publication : Bimonthly

Call for Papers
Volume 15
Issue 1

Editorial Board

The Editorial Board of the Pharmacophore and the Panel of Reviewers, comprise High-Ranking Scientist, Academia, Health Professionals, Researchers and Experts of Their Fields.



Dr. R.K. Godwaara

Associate Editors

Dr. H.R. Choudhary

Asst. Prof. A.K. Sharma

Asst. Prof. Ram B.S. Jadoun

Dr. R.K. Godaara

Advisory Editorial Board

Dr. Khaled Nabih Rashed
National Research Centre,
Pharmacognosy Department,
Dokki, Giza , Egypt.

Dr. Varaprasad Bobbarala
Head R&D
Natural Products Chemistry & Bioassays
Vivimed Labs Limited (Nisarg),
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh (India)

Prof. Marcello Iriti
Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences,
Milan State University,
Milan, (Italy)

Prof. Pooja Abrol Chawla
Dept. Pharmaceutical Chemistry,
ISF College of Pharmacy,
Moga, Punjab (India)

Dr.Abdul Wahab
Department of Pharmacy,
Kohat University of Science and Technology,
Khaiber Pakhtoon Khwa, Pakistan

Dr. Abdul Latif, M.D.
Chairman and Associate Professor, 
Department of ILMUL ADVIA,
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India

Dr. R. Mullangi
DMPK Department
Jubilant Biosys, India

Dr. Jawahar Jat
R&D, Jubilant Organosys, India

Dr. Dhawal Ankola
Dr Reddys Lab, Hydrabad, India

Dr. Manuvesh
New Jersey , USA

Pushkin Sergey Viktorovich
Department of General Biology 
and Biodiversity,
North Caucasus Federal University, 
Stavropol, Russia

Santanu Chakrabrty
Sr. General Manager
Formulation R & D, Matrix Lab
Hydrabad, India

Inder Gulati
Group Leader
Formulation Development
Piramal Healthcare, Ahmedabad, India

A.K. Meena
F&D, Jubilant Biosys, Bangalore, India

S.K. Sharma
Scientist, Group Leader
F&D, Torrent Pharma, India

Dr. Varahalarao Vadlapudi
Asst. Professor
Phytochemistry Laboratory,
Andhra University, India

Dr. G.S. Chakraborthy
Asso. Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology,
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology,
Greater Noida, U.P., India

Dr. Hyder Osman Mirghani,
Department of Internal Medicine and Endocrine,
Faculty of Medicine,  University of Tabuk,
Saudi Arabia

Dr. Hossein Kargar Jahromi
PhD comparative Histology
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,
Auburn University, Auburn, AL 36849, USA

Dr. Mirza Munawer Baig
Associate Professor 
Department of Pharmacy Practice,
Faculty of Pharmacy, Ziauddin University, Karachi,

Dr. Nida Suhail
Assistant Professor 

Department of Medical Laboratory Technology, Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences, Northern Border University,
Northern Border University, Arar,

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Azman bin Abdullah
Associate Professor 
Department of Pharmacology,
Faculty of Faculty of Medicine, UKM Medical Centre (PPUKM),

University Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM), Selangor

Dr. Truong Trong Ngon
Department of Molecular Biotechnology – Biotechnology Research & Development Institute,

Can Tho University, Can Tho

Dr. Mesli Fouzia
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences,

Laboratory of natural and bioactive substances (LASNABIO), Chetouane, 


Dr. Alexander E. Berezin
Department of Internal Medicine,

State Medical University, Zaporozhye,


Dr. Kanokwan Jarukamjorn
Department of Pharmacology and Natural Products, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen,


Dr. Magda Mohammed Aly
Department of Biology, College of Science, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah,

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Mihail Lucian Birsa

Department of Chemistry, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Iasi, 


Dr. Le Thuy Ai Huyen
Asso. Professor
Department of Biotechnology, Ho Chi Minh City Open University, Ho Chi Minh City,

Khon Kaen University, ,


Dr. Aurelian Udristioiu
Associate Professor 
Aurelian Udristioiu, -Fellow PhD in Molecular Biology,

Titu Maiorescu University of Bucharest, Faculty of Medicine, Bucharest,